Logo Loading

Reviews

Mariana    05.21.18   

I loved this company. I am so grateful for their price they gave me and work they have done. I was very limited on my budget and i was very concerned about it when i was choosing a company to move me from Atlanta to Miami as i read so many bad reviews about other moving companies that up-charging on the actual moving day. I did not have much of the furniture and what they quoted me that is what i paid them. The guys who moved me were very friendly, polite and worked super fast. I got them pizza after they finish. They also delivered my belongings in 2 days as they promised. Thank you once again Andrew, Kosta I think and my sales representative Bill.
I will definitely recommend these guys to whoever needs to move.

Stephanie Sagala    05.15.18   

I found 24/7 logistics when searching for a moving company. We have never used one before but decided to this time moving long distance. Of course once I put my email address and phone number on a moving referral site, it started going crazy! Charles Miller sent me 1 email and called me 1 time. The rest were ridiculous! I called Charles back and he was so nice! Very informative and very helpful answering any questions I had(which was A LOT!). He was not pushy like the others I had previously spoke with, which made it even better. When I told him I needed to talk to my husband, he was happy to email me the information and even set a time to call me back that worked for me. He did not harass me, push me, continue to email me or anything else. He let me have the time I asked for and then called me at the time set. And honestly, that is the main reason I chose 24/7. Prices were pretty comparable but their customer service was by far the best!
In the couple months leading up to the move, anytime I called Charles, he would always call me back and was always helpful and never made me feel like I was annoying him (even though I am sure I was! lol) Having never used movers before, I was having some serious anxiety since so many people always want to post the negative but are not as quick to post the positive. When we first called, I was not 100% sure on what all we would be taking to be able to get an accurate price so we did a guesstimate and said that a week or 2 before the move, I would call back with a more accurate count. When I called back the week before the move, our cubic ft went up (which we knew it had) but the surprise I got was when Charles told me that because I called and told him honestly about the change, I got an even better rate than I did when I first called! I did not expect that at all but was very grateful!
The only frustration I had through out this whole process (which was mostly due to our situation and the time frame that we had) was I thought they were going to be there on the 1st day we picked but they ended up being there on our backup day and they did not communicate as much as the delivery guys on their time frame. In their defense, by this point, I was just ready for this move to be over so I did not have much patience. Once they got there and got started, they worked extremely hard and fast!! We tried to have all the boxes and everything together for them. And what took us what seemed like forever to pack and stack, they had wrapped, loaded up and strapped in, in no time flat! When he did his initial walk-through, I had a moment of almost freak out because he had to give me a "worst case scenario" and the first thing that came to my head is all the negative things I read from other companies, ("great, this is where they are going to over charge me and add hidden fees etc! great now what?!") But in the end, it was not the "worst case scenario" but what we had already figured out the week before.
Next was delivery. I was getting worried about time because I knew within 4 days of us getting to MI, my husband would be leaving town for work and I was worried our stuff wouldn't be there in time. But after making sure they knew that, they said they would do their best and they did! Arturo and Andrew were absolutely AMAZING!!! They communicated via text and phone calls the day before and delivery day every 100 miles! They were here in the time frame they gave and even though it was a little rainy and cold, worked like well oiled machines!! They had amazing personalities, moved everything to the desired rooms and even corrected me when i almost sent something to the wrong room! That shows how much they were paying attention! I can't say enough good things about Arturo and Andrew!!! Although I have no intention of ever moving again, lol, if I did, I would definitely use 24/7 for our move and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for movers!! Thank you 24/7 logistics for making our move from FL to MI quick and painless! I am forever grateful! You guys are THE BEST! Definitely worth every penny!!

William Davidson    05.01.18   

I hired 24/7 logistic services to move my house from plantation FL to Boston MA I would like to thank them for a great experience I received several estimates from different companies most of which really tried to pressure me to book them. My rep Charles was great and he stood out from the rest he really took the time to make sure we covered all the pieces going for the move and he also made sure if there were additional packing for my frajile pieces that I was covered. He really made sure the estimate was as close as possible to the actual cost. I was called 2 weeks before to see if there were any changes to my inventory and we updated the box count to match what the count was. The guys showed up early these guys were great very professional and the got right to work. They were very careful and they worked straight through. Delivery was quick my stuff got to Mass in 4 days. When my items arrived the guys set everything back up for me. Everything was packed so well my items all arrived. I was very impressed with the communication through out the process. I thought my price was more than fair. I would definitely recommend them.

Tomas Kovalskiy    04.18.18   

To Paul, Andrew, and Mike I thank you so much for the recent moving assistance to my new home in Boca Raton FL. My wife and I wholeheartedly recommend your services to anyone in need of help. You carried yourselves with professionalism, took great care of our items, and was happy to make sure everything was to our liking. Your generosity and kindness do not go unmentioned! Keep up the great work! Also we want to thank our sales representative David who was with us every step of our move, and that everything was done as he promised. Also thank you for transporting our car. Bravo 24/7 Logistic Services

Alex    03.23.18   

I recently had to arrange for a complicated move with 1 stop at pick up and more than 1 drop off.
I called to get a quote and Bill the guy who was helping me was so friendly and assured me that they would be able to handle my move without a problem. The rate we got from 24/7 Logistic Services movers was significantly more reasonable than competitors for the job I was trying to accomplish.
The move was scheduled for the morning (no time actually specified) and I was kind of waiting around hoping they'd call at 8ish, but they actually called when they were about 45 minutes away and arrived closer to 10. Waiting for a call was the worst part, but that was more due to my own moving stress.
Once they arrived, in walk these three super tall, skinny guys. They were so incredibly nice and professional, and relieved so much of the moving stress I had. They also made moving one of my items - a gun safe tall heavy as F - look super easy. Two guys easily rolled it out of my house. They were very polite and careful with my belongings. At delivery there were another crew who also did not let the company down. They unloaded things to each designated drop off location. I ordered some food for them but they were done before it was delivered to the last drop off location. Will definitely give 24/7 Logistic Services a call for the next move and will highly recommend them to anyone who needs help moving across the country.

Ahmed Abdelhady    02.15.18   

I never write review neither good or bad but this time I was really worried and was surprised of the results. They came in a very timely manner and we're experienced in packing effectively and rapidly which was very good since my wife was by herself. I was initially told my stuff would arrive from 7-10 business days and it was received in 4 days. Follow up calls and making sure things are going smoothly along the way was very nice as well. I'd like to thank Charles specifically for his professional attitude and the help he gave and most importantly his honesty from the beginning about pricing and not changing it after. Overall, I do recommend this company to anyone. My move was from Connecticut to Texas for a 2 bedroom apartment.

Michelle    01.28.18   

The crew arrived on time. They wrapped my items in blankets and also wrap fragile items. Such an easy process, they worked efficiently and is so friendly. I can't thank them enough for the service. I would use 24/7 Logistics again for future moves.

Martin    01.25.18   

Usually I do not write reviews, but this time I wanted to do it since I was very happy that I chose them. Mr. Charles Miller my representative was very knowledgeable and made the whole process a breeze. From the first call until my stuff was delivered in Pompano Beach he always kept in touch with me as promised We moved from Denver CO to Pompano Beach Fl. I had a 3 bed room house that the guys helped us to move. We opted for the full packing service. We were quoted for $8200 which was within my budget and since we had absolutely no time to pack , It was the best option. Michael, and his crew were very friendly and hard working guys. Everything was packed with care. As a result the only piece of furniture that was slightly damaged was one desk although I knew it probably wouldn't make the trip because it was particle board and old, other than that every thing made it here fine. We received delivery in a little over a week which was very important for us because kids were starting their school after a winter brake and I was starting my new job. I ended up paying $9100 since we had more boxes than we thought we would have. To sum it up, I highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for a stress free move and a fair price. My family wants to thank 24/7 Logistic Services and of course Mr. Miller for helping this move a great one!

Chase Carlin    01.11.18   

I was very pleased with my move to Tennessee. Alex and the other two guys were prompt, friendly and hard working. They broke everything down for me and reassembled it in Tennessee. They even packed my 3 televisions at no extra charge. I already recommended them to a friend who is moving in April.

Mary F    01.06.18   

Hired you guys to move me from Long Island NY. to Coral Springs Fl,
Good experience overall they made the whole process simple and everything went off with out a hitch packing was great, delivery was quick, the guys were great very helpful and really worked hard, the only reason I took one star away was they were a little late on the pick up but they kept in communication with me they were supposed to be there between 9 and 10 am but the driver called me at 8:30 and said that he was running a bit behind they ended up getting started at 10:30 but totally made up for it by working hard and and doing a thorough job I was very impressed I would definitely recommend them communication was always there through the process.

Leave a review




* Required

Enter your keyword