Logo Loading

Reviews

Amy Watson    09.30.17   

I'm sooo thankful to these guys. We had to move just before Christmas, and they did everything even faster than we expected. They took into consideration all our wishes. I have already recommended them to my parents for their move.

Marvin Grey    08.11.17   

24/7 Logistic Services was amazing! Easy scheduling, timely delivery and super fast move!!! Guys are so responsible! It was extremely bad rainy weather on the moving day, but they stayed undaunted and professional! All my items were wrapped up properly and stayed protected from the rain, dust and other outer circumstances. And the trucks are impressive I mean imposing and super secure! WONDERFUL!!!

Ryan Goldberg    08.08.17   

Pretty great services at a pretty great price! They were the first to call me back after I had left a quote request on their website. The girl I talked to was very friendly and provided me with all necessary details. The move itself went as planned and left a good impression.

Justin Carlin    07.29.17   

The movers just left and I'm ready to write a review right away. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. They called the day before to specify what time exactly they would come.
They took care of my belongings and made sure everything was done exactly the way I wanted. Also the lady on the phone was highly customer-oriented and competent. Great, great, great.

Melissa Hernandez    05.23.17   

Excellent job!!! Quick, affordable, and highly professional. I will surely use 24/7 next time again.

Julia Roberts    03.19.17   

The crew was punctual and hardworking. The movers packed, moved and unpacked our 4 bedroom house in three hours. Just impressive.

Sandra Whilliams    02.17.17   

I am sorry to give a three-star review. I was so impressed with so many good reviews and chose them to transport some delicate equipment. Unfortunately, they did not pack it properly and it ended up badly damaged. However, they agreed to compensate for a loss.

Tom Miller    02.10.17   

Best movers in Florida. Energetic and hardworking. They worked almost incessantly. I was pleasantly surprised by such attitude toward the job. Thank you.

Lily    05.08.16   

It a huge plus they are ready to accommodate to any urgencies. We had some strict requirements concerning date and time and they were super flexible. And our strict timeframe didn't affect the quality of the actual move. I would not hesitate to call them for the next move.

Leave a review




* Required

Enter your keyword